HOME QUEST - Home Inspection Services
Real Testimonials from 
Real Satisfied Customers!

Rating #: 130680 (Buyer/Seller)  E.Soto864
Sep 2, 2017 3:25 PM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 128862 (Buyer/Seller)  L.Parra209
Aug 3, 2017 12:55 PM 
Rating: 10
I'm happy with the work you did thanks!

Rating #: 128366 (Buyer/Seller)  F.AFernandez424
Jul 26, 2017 5:56 PM 
Rating: 10
Very good inspector and I was able to communicate better because he speak English and Spanish.

Rating #: 128003 (Buyer/Seller)  C.Algarin485
Jul 21, 2017 9:11 AM 
Rating: 10
Thank you Angel for your recent home inspection. You were very thorough and informative with all concerns you had with the home. It was a pleasure having you inspect our potential home and will definetly recommend you to any family/friends who may be in the market to purchase a home. Once again, Thank you The Algarin Family

Rating #: 127950 (Real Estate Pro)  M.Scattone802
Jul 20, 2017 3:41 PM 
Rating: 10
High professional knowledge, reliable.

Rating #: 126351 (Buyer/Seller)  E.Mangual673
Jun 27, 2017 12:42 PM 
Rating: 10
Extremely professional with great personality. Awesome work with a spot on report!

Rating #: 125858 (Buyer/Seller)  N.Cannon124
Jun 19, 2017 4:46 PM 
Rating: 10
I want to thank you for the wonderful work that you did. We were very pleased and are happy with the work completed.

Rating #: 125699 (Buyer/Seller)  J.Kelly189
Jun 16, 2017 2:00 PM 
Rating: 10
Your a true professional and your honesty and patience to answer all my questions is more than I could have asked for. Thank you for taking your time and finding everything possible to help me with my purchase.

Rating #: 123136 (Buyer/Seller)  M.Correa332
May 10, 2017 6:58 AM 
Rating: 10
Great job Angel. He performed detailed inspection on my home purchase and explained things in detail. Gave excellent advise and recommendations. I recommend him to all my clients. Thanks for your dedication and hard work Angel. You are a true gem. God Bless

Rating #: 122751 (Buyer/Seller)  K.Ramos960
May 3, 2017 10:20 PM 
Rating: 10
Takes his time, very detailed !!

Rating #: 122683 (Buyer/Seller)  N.Chaudry548
May 3, 2017 9:30 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel did an awesome job. He checked everywhere and was explaining everything to us as he went. I would recommend anytime

Rating #: 121585 (Buyer/Seller)  C.Cortez149
Apr 17, 2017 9:47 PM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 121541 (Buyer/Seller)  A.Mehrotra915
Apr 17, 2017 10:41 AM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 121032 (Buyer/Seller)  V.Pathak304
Apr 9, 2017 12:19 PM 
Rating: 9
Very Good . I will Surely recommend Angel.

Rating #: 120701 
Apr 4, 2017 11:25 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel did an amazing job! He is extremely professional and thorough with his inspections. I highly recommend Angel for the inspection of any home.

Rating #: 120477 (Buyer/Seller)  A.Colon413
Apr 1, 2017 5:27 AM 
Rating: 10
I will absolutely recommend Angel to anyone who needs a home inspection. He is professional and completely thorough. His report will be my bible for completion of repairs that are needed in my new home. He takes his time and makes sure to inspect for every details from the time he enters your home. I think he is amazing. Great job. Thank you Angel for being

Rating #: 120351 
Mar 30, 2017 12:47 PM 
Rating: 10
Very Thorough and careful. Took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend to everyone

Rating #: 120336 (Buyer/Seller)  C.Garcia700
Mar 30, 2017 10:58 AM 
Rating: 10
Muy satisfecha con su trabajo. Angel se toma el tiempo para explicarle y hacer sugerencias. Nos gusto que fue muy accesible para hacer la cita para la las inspecciones y contesto nuestras preguntas con facilidad. Tambien nos pareció importante que attendiece en español.

Rating #: 119935 (Buyer/Seller)  WAL... 
Mar 24, 2017 6:35 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel carried out his work carefully and thoroughly, very professional both to us and the sellers of the home being inspected. We would definitely recommend him to others

Rating #: 119291 (Buyer/Seller)  D.C.Tucker27
Mar 15, 2017 1:03 PM 
Rating: 10
The Inspection was thorough. Made me realize it's importance. "All that glitters may not be gold." Thanks a million.

Rating #: 117893 (Buyer/Seller)  M.Jimenez952
Feb 22, 2017 7:33 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel Ledesma is very professional, knowledgeable and honest! I highly recommend him for your home inspection needs. He responded to all of my questions, provided repair suggestions, and sent me a thorough report detailing areas that were in perfect condition and areas that require repair. Thank you Angel!

Rating #: 117825 (Buyer/Seller)  Y.Villafuerte751
Feb 20, 2017 10:33 PM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 117608 (Buyer/Seller)  E.Barchowski261
Feb 16, 2017 10:30 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel was very professional, knowledgeable, and informative. He takes his time during inspection, paying close attention to details. He provided us with a thorough report and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend him to others!

Rating #: 116723 (Buyer/Seller)  A.Penaranda185
Jan 31, 2017 4:15 PM 
Rating: 10
Thank you Angel for your professionalism and taking your time to make sure everything was inspected appropriately!

Rating #: 115426 (Buyer/Seller)  p.patel
Dec 28, 2016 12:49 PM 
Rating: 9
Thanks Angel for the thorough inspection and answering all my queries!

Rating #: 115008 (Buyer/Seller)  J.Jacas917
Dec 15, 2016 6:58 AM 
Rating: 10
Very professional and very good doing his work. Keep up the great work.

Rating #: 114558 (Buyer/Seller)  J.Mondragon532
Dec 2, 2016 11:55 AM 
Rating: 10
great work

Rating #: 114151 (Buyer/Seller)  J.Flemming687
Nov 21, 2016 1:15 PM 
Rating: 10
Thank you for the quick action inspection date! Very thorough inspection. Was there to answer my questions after the inspection. Highly recommend!

Rating #: 113880 (Buyer/Seller)  K.Persad312
Nov 15, 2016 1:11 PM 
Rating: 10
Awesome and very thorough. Highly Recommended!

Rating #: 113665 (Buyer/Seller)  D.Matey0
Nov 9, 2016 12:43 PM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 113497 (Buyer/Seller)  E.Huerta214
Nov 5, 2016 1:45 PM 
Rating: 10
Very knowledgeable, thank you for all your suggestions.

Rating #: 112641 (Buyer/Seller)  R.Priego477
Oct 18, 2016 8:49 PM 
Rating: 10
Gracias sr angel por dedicar su tiempo en inspecionar la casa estuvo muy bien su trabajo

Rating #: 112354 (Buyer/Seller)  K.Persad312
Oct 13, 2016 7:08 AM 
Rating: 10
He was amazing! Took his time and very accommodating! I would definitely use him in the future!

Rating #: 112176 (Buyer/Seller)  A.Santiago643
Oct 9, 2016 9:37 AM 
Rating: 10
Es muy detallista y profesional

Rating #: 111553 (Buyer/Seller)  M.Terra602
Sep 25, 2016 10:37 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel it was a great pleasure having you as our inspector you are very professional and a kind person I will recommend you with every person that need a inspection thank you very much for your service

Rating #: 110938 (Buyer/Seller)  D.D  Sep 13, 2016 12:29 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel was very efficient and effective. He took his time to make sure the inspection was done properly. He pointed out each problem in detail to make sure we understood each and every component of that situation. Report was available within 24 hours. We would recommend Angel to friends and family.

Rating #: 109710 (Buyer/Seller)  R.P    Aug 18, 2016 12:09 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel was very thorough with the inspection and professional. He answered all my questions as a first time home buyer and really gave me great advice on moving forward.

Rating #: 109701 (Buyer/Seller)  W.S  Aug 18, 2016 10:24 AM 
Rating: 10
Great to work with, very thorough

Rating #: 109344 (Buyer/Seller)  A.S  Aug 11, 2016 8:55 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel Ledesma was extremely professional and very thural in doing his inspection I would highly recommend him to anyone and using him for a home inspection

Rating #: 107561 (Buyer/Seller)  HG  Jul 8, 2016 11:42 PM 
Rating: 10
Excellent job! Angel was extremely thorough and took the time to explain potential issues to us. In addition, we received the home inspection report quickly and timely. Thank you!!

Rating #: 106209 (Buyer/Seller)  D.E Jun 13, 2016 9:39 PM 
Rating: 10
He was very thorough. He explained everything that he was looking at plus what he saw and suggestions of a personal and professional way

Rating #: 105318 (Buyer/Seller)  D.S May 31, 2016 8:47 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel is Highly professional . I had a great experince working with him I recommend it. 

Rating #: 104728 (Buyer/Seller)  L.H. May 22, 2016 8:05 PM 
Rating: 10
Very thorough and very willing to explain things. As a first time buyer I really appreciated this.

Rating #: 104704 (Buyer/Seller)  J.P.  May 22, 2016 9:31 AM 
Rating: 10
Mr A. Ledesma, was on time ready to inspect property. Very professional and takes pride in his work. He takes time explaining and coordinating inspection; all pictures and inspection report done on computer. Highly recommend again.

Rating #: 104419 (Buyer/Seller)  H.A.  May 18, 2016 9:29 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Rating #: 103980 (Buyer/Seller)  M.M.  May 11, 2016 7:33 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel was very insightful, he took his time to explain his findings and recommendations. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Rating #: 103252 (Buyer/Seller)  W.F.  May 1, 2016 10:55 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel is greatly motivated and will help you understand the issues about a home and will go out of his way to make sure you ate making a great investment.i highly recommend angel. 

Rating #: 103056 (Buyer/Seller)  C.S.  Apr 28, 2016 2:42 PM 
Rating: 10
Highly Professional and sincere ! We had a great experience working with him. 

Rating #: 102894 (Buyer/Seller)  P.R.  Apr 26, 2016 11:28 AM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 102632 (Buyer/Seller)  K.W.  Apr 22, 2016 11:14 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel Ledesma is very dedicated and detailed orientated inspector. I am very happy with his service, and I will highly recommend him to my friends for the home inspections in future.

Rating #: 101601 (Buyer/Seller)  J.P.  Apr 8, 2016 10:30 AM 
Rating: 10
Satisfied with service!

Rating #: 100993 (Buyer/Seller)  J.J.  Mar 29, 2016 8:56 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel did a great job letting us know what repairs were crucial to request from our sellers. He encouraged us saying that we'd found a nice place to live while realistically showing us areas that needed improvement. He was pleasant, informative, and easy to talk to -- both during the inspection and afterwards when we had some further questions. 

Rating #: 98701 (Buyer/Seller)  T.S.   Feb 21, 2016 11:20 AM 
Rating: 10
I was very impressed with my initial phonecard to the final stages of home inspection. Angel was informative and thorough with explanation of the home inspection process. He has a warm and inviting personality and engaged me in the process providing me with how to's and details of what we should be inspecting including simple fixes. Overall I appreciate his expertise and would highly recommend Angel. Hands down I'll use him again in the near future.

Rating #: 98489 (Buyer/Seller)  J.O.   Feb 17, 2016 8:21 AM 
Rating: 10
I could not be more pleased with the inspection Angel did. He was on time, friendly, and very willing to explain everything that he observed. The report was very thorough and helpful. I would definitely use Angel again for any future inspection needs and have recommended him to my friends and family.

Rating #: 95260 (Buyer/Seller)  L.G.   Nov 23, 2015 2:25 PM 
Rating: 10
I was in great hands with Angel Ledesma. He explained everything clearly and later provided a detailed report of all of his findings. Angel will tell you what you are in for before buying, and provided a pleasant and informative experience throughout. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.

Rating #: 94363 (Buyer/Seller)  R.M.   Nov 2, 2015 2:33 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel was prompt, courteous, and very professional. I have a million questions and he answered them all. Even after inspection was completed, he answered any follow-up questions I may have had. Thanks for a seamless transaction. High quality work.

Rating #: 93573 (Buyer/Seller)  C.R.    Oct 15, 2015 9:18 AM 
Rating: 8
really good inspector

Rating #: 91913 (Buyer/Seller)  F.M.    Sep 8, 2015 12:38 AM 
Rating: 10
I made several calls before I chose Home Quest. They explained over the phone exactly what they were going to do, making me fill secure about them. On arrival, the inspector took the time to explain in detail his findings and what actions should be taken to solve any problem. Overall, I pleased with my experience with this Company and I strongly recommend it.

Rating #: 91157 (Buyer/Seller)  N.M.   Aug 22, 2015 8:51 PM 
Rating: 10
I was very satisfy with the work you perform . Youcheck every little detail . Thank you very much .

Rating #: 90913 (Real Estate Pro)  P.M. Aug 18, 2015 10:37 AM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 90274 (Buyer/Seller)  C.M.    Aug 6, 2015 8:58 AM 
Rating: 10
He was great

Rating #: 89900 (Buyer/Seller)  J.M.     Jul 30, 2015 1:33 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel thank you so much for your help! You were outstanding and very professional! My wife and I will be getting in contact with you for future endeavors. Take care and God Bless. Juan Carlos Mendoza

Rating #: 89733 (Real Estate Pro)  S.R.Jul 28, 2015 1:37 PM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 89325 (Buyer/Seller)  D.P.     Jul 22, 2015 6:46 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel was incredibly thorough, professional and took his job seriously. My dad did the inspection with us, and said he "wishes he had Angel do [my] home inspection." I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Rating #: 89155 (Buyer/Seller)  Z.O.      Jul 20, 2015 11:02 AM 
Rating: 9
Mr. Angel Ledesma, Worked in a professional manner. Worked around our work hours and kept us updated on email, text and phone call. Mr. Ledesma was a pleasant person to speak with. Took clear pictures and detail information. In the future of in need of further inspection we will be contacting Mr. Ledesam and will be highly recommending Mr. Angel Ledesma to friends and family. Thank You, Mr.& Mrs. Ortiz

Rating #: 88549 (Buyer/Seller)  G.A.      Jul 11, 2015 8:43 AM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 88444 (Buyer/Seller)  M.A.      Jul 10, 2015 7:29 AM 
Rating: 10
Great Job, we felt really good with the job you did. All questions were answered I will highly recommend him to others.

Rating #: 87868 (Buyer/Seller)  G.S.      Jul 2, 2015 8:52 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel did a great job. Very detail oriented and took his time to make sure every part of his inspection was done properly.

Rating #: 87409 (Buyer/Seller)  L.G.      Jun 26, 2015 8:06 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel was great! He is very detailed and informative. The fact that he is bilingual is a plus because it allowed him to communicate with seller and translate to us . He is also very affordable. I have been to several home inspection before and he his by far the best.

Rating #: 86939 (Buyer/Seller)  A.G.      Jun 19, 2015 10:05 PM 
Rating: 10
Angel arrived on time and got to work right away. He was very thorough and professional. He found all the issues the house had that I wouldn't have noticed otherwise. I would definitely recommend Angel Ledesma for home inspections to everyone that needs it.

Rating #: 86721 (Buyer/Seller)  L.M.        Jun 17, 2015 7:31 AM 
Rating: 10
Very professional. Angel made to-the-point comments and included hints for home maintainence. I would recommend him to anyone

Rating #: 86570 (Buyer/Seller)  V.V.        Jun 14, 2015 10:17 PM 
Rating: 9
You did a terrific inspection on the house and gave us. Good picture of the property we intend fo purchase. Keep up the good work and good afortable prices.

Rating #: 86521 (Buyer/Seller)  A.P.       Jun 13, 2015 11:38 PM 
Rating: 10

Rating #: 85852 (Real Estate Pro)  J.C.   Jun 5, 2015 1:27 PM 
Rating: 10
First time using this company, as a realtor, I've used many inspection company's and I can say that the inspector was very professional and on time!!! the price was very reasonable. I also love the way the inspection report was delivered to my email is awesome. I will be using Angel Ledesma again for my next inspection.

Rating #: 85768 (Buyer/Seller)  N.P.         Jun 4, 2015 12:50 PM 
Rating: 10
He is very knowledgeable,active, & polite. Covered the required area and generated the report on time with details explained in simple understandable language.

Rating #: 84905 (Buyer/Seller)  E.M.        May 22, 2015 8:46 AM 
Rating: 10
Angeledesma was very Professional and informative. I would highly recommend him to Friends & Family.

Rating #: 84785 (Real Estate Pro)  J.E     May 20, 2015 5:53 PM 
Rating: 10
I like working with Mr. Ledesma although I do not recommend inspectors. when my clients have him as an inspector I am happy for my clients as Mr. Ledesma is very thorough and makes my clients feel very comfortable

Rating #: 84590 (Buyer/Seller)  J.L.         May 18, 2015 10:48 AM 
Rating: 10
Mr. Ledesma was very thorough in his inspection. His report was made available to us very quickly and was detailed and included photographs of specific suggestions which were very helpful. He was also very patient and answered any/all questions that we had for him. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection done.

Rating #: 84527 (Buyer/Seller)  G.N.   May 17, 2015 11:58 AM 
Rating: 10
Hi Angel, I'm extremely pleased with the way youperformed the inspection. Your findings, explanations and the pictures are crystal clear. And the way you explained each issue helped me make a decision on how to approach it with the seller. You did a great job explaining how things work, where the controls are located and the potential problems and solutions. Being a first time home buyer, that is one thing I appreciate most. THANK YOU... Girish

Rating #: 84315 (Buyer)  E.A.        May 14, 2015 11:47 AM 
Rating: 10
I was very pleased with the inspection by Angel Ledesma. He was very thorough, informative, and performed the inspection in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable on all aspects of home construction. I absolutely will recommend him for the service provided. Thanks again.

Rating #: 83409 (Buyer) D. D.        May 2, 2015 5:32 PM 
Rating: 10
very meticulous and pays attention to details

Rating #: 82765 (Buyer)  M. T.         Apr 24, 2015 10:22 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel, did a great job on my recent home inspection. He answered all my questions during inspection and afterward. His inspection report was very detailed and explicit. 

Rating #: 82681 (Buyer)  J. R.         Apr 23, 2015 11:47 AM 
Rating: 10
Great service, on time, friendly, explain all details regarding the inspection. Thanks for your service.

Rating #: 82161 (Buyer)  R. T.        Apr 16, 2015 9:49 AM 
Rating: 10
Angel did a great job

Rating #: 82006 (Buyer)  M.D.         Apr 13, 2015 8:19 PM 
Rating: 10
Great service!!!!!!

Rating #: 79551 (Buyer/Seller)  M. M.         Mar 7, 2015 10:53 AM 
Rating: 10
Thank you for your detailed report and professionalism.

Angel is very knowledgeable in his profession. I am confident in his abilities and would recommend him to a friend.
- I.A., February 2015

Angel was a very nice person he answers all my question before inspection, explain me all the process during inspection . he did inspected the house in all the minor details as well major functions of the house.his report was very clear and understanding when we read it..all the picture taken it in the inceptions were very well take and clear in the report as well the comments.. good job.
- J.E., February 2015

Great job Angel! loved the attention to detail that you provided. also liked that you explained everything to me to ensure I understood what was going on.
- B.I., February 2015

Hi it's Franklin let me tell you after you made the inspection I feel better due to I got some knowledge about the home inspection and take the right decision. Thank you Angel for your patience and answer all my questions.Continue been like this. I hope all the best in your future inspections homes. 
- F.P., February 2015

Thank you so much for such a prompt and thorough inspection. I really LOVE how you matched pictures of everything with your comments of what was inspected and needs repair. This was most helpful especially for my own record to perform future repairs. Very professional!
- V.T., January 2015

Good Inspector great notes and great suggestions to take care of any issues he might find
- W.A., January 2015

Angel was very professional and helpful. He explained everything he was doing and what the issues were. He was clear with his explanations and his report was very detailed. He looked at all areas of the house and was willing to answer any questions we had. I highly recommend Angel Ledesma. 
- C.C., January 2015

My wife and I were involved in purchasing a Short-Sale home in Bridgewater when we hired Angel to perform the Inspection. Because the former homeowner was not responsible to fix any of the issues with the home, we relied on Angel's expertise and were blown away with his attention to detail. I have recommended Angel to friends and colleagues and they have all had the same reaction.
J. Bataille  ~ Bridgewater, NJ

Angel is the best, always responsible taking care of clients needs, and affordable!
M. Raide / Realtor ~ Linden, NJ  

I am very happy with the service rendered to me today. It was a very thorough and detailed inspection. I will highly recommend you. thank you. 
R. Alejandro ~ Freehold,NJ   

I love Home Quest Home Inspection Services!! As a real estate attorney, I have sent many of my real estate clients to them and they have always been pleased by the professionalism of the inspector and the quality of the report!
K. Gonzalez, Attorney ~ Perth Amboy, NJ

Thank you for completing my inspection Angel. I would recommend you to anyone. In fact, my realtor loved your work so much she plans on using you more often!
M. Santos, Perth Amboy, NJ